Thursday, 6 October 2016

Akashvani Annual Awards 2015

The winners of  Akashvani Annual Awards  2015 were announced today by Sh. F. Sheheryar, Director General, a short while ago in Akashavani Bhawan in New Delhi.
 A total 98 entries in different categories were received from different AIR Stations. The jury comprising emminent experts  listened to these entries during the jury session organised from 4th to 6th Oct, 2016 and  recommended the winners.

Following is the list of the winners :-

No comments:

Post a Comment